About

Editor’s Note

“Zombie dystopian romance…”These aren’t your typical zombies, this isn’t your typical dystopian, and it’s definitely not your typical opposites attract romance—and it all works well. One of the more intriguing starts to a dystopian series.
Scribd Editor

From the Publisher

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren’s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera’s high-stakes alternate reality.

Topics: Dystopia, Female Protagonist, Reincarnation , Forbidden Love, Viruses, Dark, Adventurous, and First in a Series

Published: HarperTeen an imprint of HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062217097
List price: $12.59
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Reboot
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews