You are on page 1of 2

ID Task Name Duration Start Finish

1 150 Charlton Project 2014 164 days Mon 14/04/14 Mon 01/12/14
2 Mobilization 5 days Mon 14/04/14 Fri 18/04/14
3 Phase 1 70 days Mon 14/04/14 Tue 22/07/14
4 Excavation of overburden 14 days Mon 14/04/14 Thu 01/05/14
5 Removal of waterproofing membrane 5 days Fri 02/05/14 Thu 08/05/14
6 Mark out areas for repair 1 day Fri 09/05/14 Fri 09/05/14
7 Deck shoring 30 days Mon 12/05/14 Mon 23/06/14
8 Concrete repairs 30 days Mon 12/05/14 Mon 23/06/14
9 Relocation of mechanical services 2 days Thu 22/05/14 Fri 23/05/14
10 Waterproofing 10 days Tue 24/06/14 Tue 08/07/14
11 Overburden Replacement 10 days Wed 09/07/14 Tue 22/07/14
12 GARGE SHUT DOWN 0 days Mon 16/06/14 Mon 16/06/14
13 Phase 2 & 3 120 days Mon 16/06/14 Mon 01/12/14
14 Excavation of overburden 3 days Mon 16/06/14 Wed 18/06/14
15 Removal of waterproofing membrane 3 days Thu 19/06/14 Mon 23/06/14
16 Mark out areas of repair 1 day Tue 24/06/14 Tue 24/06/14
17 Deck Shoring 45 days Wed 25/06/14 Wed 27/08/14
18 Garage Beams & Columns 105 days Mon 16/06/14 Mon 10/11/14
19 P3/4 Beams & Columns 35 days Mon 16/06/14 Mon 04/08/14
20 P1/2 Beams & Columns 35 days Tue 05/08/14 Mon 22/09/14
21 P0 Beams & Columns 35 days Tue 23/09/14 Mon 10/11/14
22 Concrete Repairs 108 days Mon 16/06/14 Thu 13/11/14
23 Relocation of mechanical/electrical services 90 days Wed 25/06/14 Wed 29/10/14
24 Mastic & Waterproofing (Interior) 6 days Fri 14/11/14 Fri 21/11/14
25 Painting 6 days Mon 24/11/14 Mon 01/12/14
26 GARAGE REOPENING 0 days Mon 01/12/14 Mon 01/12/14
27 Asphalt Paving 3 days Mon 06/10/14 Wed 08/10/14
28 Phase 4 46 days Mon 09/06/14 Tue 12/08/14
29 Excavation of overburden 10 days Mon 09/06/14 Fri 20/06/14
30 Removal of waterproofing membrane 10 days Mon 23/06/14 Mon 07/07/14
31 Mark out areas of repair 1 day Tue 08/07/14 Tue 08/07/14
32 Concrete Repairs 15 days Wed 09/07/14 Tue 29/07/14
33 Waterproofing 5 days Wed 30/07/14 Tue 05/08/14
34 Overburden Replacement 5 days Wed 06/08/14 Tue 12/08/14
16/06
M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
pr '14 20 Apr '14 27 Apr '14 04 May '14 11 May '14 18 May '14 25 May '14 01 Jun '14 08 Jun '14 15 Jun '14 22 Jun '14 29 Jun '14 06 Jul '14 13 Jul '14 20 Jul '14
Task Split Progress Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks External Milestone Deadline
Page 1
Project: 150 Charlton - July1_2014
Date: Mon 30/06/14
0
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
27 Jul '14 03 Aug '14 10 Aug '14 17 Aug '14 24 Aug '14 31 Aug '14 07 Sep '14 14 Sep '14 21 Sep '14 28 Sep '14 05 Oct '14 12 Oct '14 19 Oct '14 26 Oct '14 02 Nov '14 09 Nov '14 16 Nov '14 23 Nov '14 30 Nov '14
Task Split Progress Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks External Milestone Deadline
Page 2
Project: 150 Charlton - July1_2014
Date: Mon 30/06/14