You are on page 1of 6

Company

Email
A D H Co (Architectural) French Consultantflora456@emirates.net.ae
Abdullah & Assc Consulting Engineers & Architects
vartak@emirates.net.ae
Abu Dhabi Architects
adr@emirates.net.ae
Adnan Z Saffarini Engineer
saff@emirates.net.ae
Aeroport De Paris
adp1auh@emirates.net.ae
Al Alam Engineering Consultants
ahmkousa@emirates.net.ae
Al Aman Architectural Co
Al Bayaty Architects
bayatyat@emirates.net.ae
Al Burhan Engg Consultants
alburhan@emirates.net.ae
Al Emarah Al Khalijia Consulting Engg
alemarah@emirates.net.ae
Al Gurg Consultants (Faisal Abdullah Al Gurg)
algurg@emirates.net.ae
Al Hashmi Consultants
alhashmi@emirates.net.ae
Al Hatmy Design & Engg Consultancy
alhatmy@emirates.net.ae
Al Hawraa Engg Consultants
77alhawraa@hotmail.com
Al Hazmi & Assoc Consultants
alhazmi9@emirates.net.ae
Al Hussain & Associates
Al Jazeera Engg Consulting Office
Al Maktab Al Asri Eng Consulting Office asricons@emirates.net.ae
Al Mujassam Architects & Engineers
mujassam@emirates.net.ae
Al Salaam Consultants
alsalaam@emirates.net.ae
Al Saraya Engg Consultants
Al Shahba Engg Consultants
shahbaco@emirates.net.ae
Al Shaikh Mubarak Architectural & Engineering
msmeng@emirates.net.ae
Consultants
Al Shandagha Engineering Consultants
shandaga@emirates.net.ae
Al Takamul Al Handasi
takamul@emirates.net.ae
Al Turath Engg Consultants
alturath@emirates.net.ae
Al Waha Engg Consultants
wahaengg@emirates.net.ae
Al-Falasi & Partners Architects & Engineersafp1@emirates.net.ae
Altaawon Architects
tawoneng@emirates.net.ae
Arab & Turk International
arabturk@emirates.net.ae
Arc International
arcint@emirates.net.ae
Arch Design Centre
Archicon Engg Consultants
archicon@emirates.net.ae
Architects Crang & Boake Intl
cabad@emirates.net.ae
Architectural & Engineering Consultants aecaduae@emirates.net.ae
Architectural Consulting Group
grouparc@emirates.net.ae
Architectural Corner
Architectural Design Centre
archdc@emirates.net.ae
Architectural Design Unit
adu@emirates.net.ae
Archon Engineering Consultant
archon@emirates.net.ae
Ardent Consulting Office
ardent@emirates.net.ae
Arenco - Abdulla Ahmed Al Moosa
arencoar@emirates.net.ae
Arenco Consultancy
arencoar@emirates.net.ae
Arif & Bintoak - Consulting Architects & Engineers
artoak@emirates.net.ae
Arkan (Architects Consultants)
arkan@emirates.net.ae
Arki Design
arki@emirates.net.ae
Art Consultants
artcon@emirates.net.ae
ARTEC - Architectural & Engg Consultantsmajed.zakout@artec.co.ae
Associated Architects
aauae@emirates.net.ae
Badri & Bensouda Arch & Engg Consultantsbnb@emirates.net.ae
Beirut Consulting Group
becintl@emirates.net.ae

Website

www.adnansaffarini.com

www.alhawraa.net.ae

www.mujassam.com

www.shahba.engg.com
www.al-shandagha.com

www.arc.net.ae

www.arkidesign.net

Bel-Yoahah Arch & Engg Consultants


belyoha@emirates.net.ae
Bin Dalmouk Consultants
bindlmk@emirates.net.ae
Bin Khadim Auditors
barkan@emirates.net.ae
Brewer Smith & Brewer Gulf - Chartered Architects
bsbg1@emirates.net.ae
Build Point Engineering Consultants
quest@emirates.net.ae
www.quest.ae
Buraq Architect Design
bshar_r@emirates.net.ae
Cansult Ltd
cansult@emirates.net.ae
www.cansult.com
Center Point Arch Engg
Chawla Architects & Consultants
chawla@emirates.net.ae
www.chawlaarc.com
Cinmar Design
cinmar@gbfgroup.ae
Circle Consult
circle93@emirates.net.ae
Crown Engg Consultancy Bureau
crowneng@emirates.net.ae www.crown.com
DEC - Design & Const Engg
bhaalam@emirates.net.ae www.dec.co.ae
Design Concepts
dconcept@emirates.net.ae
Dewan Architects & Engineers
abudhabi@dewan-architects.com
www.dewan-architects.com
Diar Consult
diardxb@emirates.net.ae
Dubai Consultants
dubaicon@emirates.net.ae
Dubarch Architects, Engineers
dubarch@emirates.net.ae
www.dubarch.co.ae
Emaret Al Sharq Architecture Consultants al_sharq@emirates.net.ae
Emirates Design Consortium
edcdxb@emirates.net.ae
Ewan Engg Consultants
areco@emirates.net.ae
F A Baker Consultants
fabaker@emirates.net.ae
Fraser Nag Partnership
fnp@emirates.net.ae
Godwin Austen Johnson
mail@gaj_uae.ae
www.gajuk.co.uk
Granada Arch & Consulting Engg
Group Consult International
consult@emirates.net.ae
Gulf Engg & Consultants Co
gulfeng@emirates.net.ae
Hamadeh & Company LLC
hamadeco@emirates.net.ae www.hamadeco.com
Handasat Al Amara Consultants
h_amara@yahoo.com
Hegazy Engineering Consultancy
msdubai1@emirates.net.ae
HOK Canada Inc
geeta.deshpande@hokcan.co.ae
www.hok.com
Holford Associates
hadubai@emirates.net.ae
International Studies & Consultancy Group deco@emirates.net.ae
John R Harris & Partners
dubai@johnrharris.com
Magus Designs
magdes@emirates.net.ae
MEECON - Middle East Engg Consultants meecon1@emirates.net.ae
Mimar Copy Center & Engineering Servicesmimar200@emirates.net.ae
Model Engg Consultants
model@emirates.net.ae
Mott MacDonald Ltd
mottmac@mmdubai.co.ae www.mottmac.com
National Engg Bureau - NEB
nebmetha@emirates.net.ae
National Engineering & Project Management Co LLC
Nutek Consultants
nutek@emirates.net.ae
www.nutekconsultant.com
Osman Audeh & Associates
osmanode@emirates.net.ae www.oaa.co.ae
Parc International
parcintl@emirates.net.ae
Parsons International Ltd
parsons@emirates.net.ae
www.parsons.com
Peter Hudson Buckle & Partners
phbshj@emirates.net.ae
Planer (Planning, Architecture & Development
alradias@emirates.net.ae
Research)
Ramesh & Associates
rmlakhia@emirates.net.ae
Refaat Mustafa Consulting Architects
rmca@emirates.net.ae
www.rmca.co.ae
Regnault & Partners
regnault@emirates.net.ae
Rejlers Ingenjorer AB
rejing@emirates.net.ae
Rice Perry Ellis
rpedubai@emirates.net.ae www.riceperryellis.com

Robert Matthew, Johnson-Marshall


SAS Consultants Engg Est
Sayed Khallaf Consulting Engineers
Serex Intl Consultants
Shankland Cox Ltd
Space Consult - Architects & Engineers
Taillibert Gulf Environment
Techconsult Consulting Engineers
Test-Technical Studies Bureau
W S Atkins & Partners Overseas

rmjmdxb@emirates.net.ae
sasdubai@emirates.net.ae
naboulsi@emirates.net.ae
shankcox@emirates.net.ae
nabihash@emirates.net.ae
tailgulf@emirates.net.ae
damlouji@emirates.net.ae
testcons@emirates.net.ae
atkinsho@emirates.net.ae

www.rmjm.com

roger.taillibert.free.fr
www.test-uae.com
www.atkinsglobal.com

City
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Sharjah
Fujairah
Abu Dhabi
Sharjah
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Sharjah
Abu Dhabi
Al Ain
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Sharjah
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Sharjah
Dubai
Al Ain
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Al Ain
Dubai
Abu Dhabi

Post box
47053
8776
54444
4000
2804
3214
1009
3278
2065
291
810
13313
52261
32896
3147
5241
589
16288
13359
44229
49162
22268
4307
25170
55256
11676
10274
62300
29993
2157
13581
17978
8415
72226
3904
2535
6130
28526
1644
19273
3258
2622
2622
3670
7673
33591
4360
6557
15612
53363
46264

Telephone
02-6711356
04-3985041
02-6443300
04-2222002
02-6658903
06-5744889
09-2231522
02-6311880
06-5630345
04-2665443
04-2823234
04-2684466
04-3368388
04-3322171
04-2271387
06-5635420
02-6211454
03-7661220
04-2721753
02-6447476
04-3350084
06-5721196
04-2959596
04-3964968
04-2287287
04-3555859
04-3365593
04-3976111
04-2685687
06-5614653
04-2830080
03-7517700
04-3511540
02-6447990
02-6811277
02-6341290
04-3521220
02-6210944
04-2232748
04-3526279
02-6660115
04-3370550
04-3370550
04-3372888
02-6663045
04-2865855
04-2827760
04-2216460
03-7655456
04-3318800
02-6272565

Fax
02-6711389
04-3986564
02-6440055
04-2239902
02-6653734
06-5744339
09-2231505
02-6311775
06-5637809
04-2666510
04-2823527
04-2684467
04-3368667
04-3322181
04-2238458
06-5630776
02-6215372
03-7669856
04-2721899
02-6446372
04-3350087
06-5721688
04-2959926
04-3965015
04-2222633
04-3555405
04-3365561
04-3975858
04-2652991
06-5616141
04-2830980
03-7518801
04-3514885
02-6445221
02-6811377
02-6213705
04-3524051
02-6210955
04-2211639
04-3527365
02-6660130
04-3378349
04-3378349
04-3370352
02-6667842
04-2865856
04-2827768
04-2218707
03-7665113
04-3317799
02-6270053

Dubai
Sharjah
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Al Ain
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Ajman
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Al Ain
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sharjah
Abu Dhabi
Dubai
Dubai
Sharjah
Abu Dhabi
Dubai

827
252
62015
50667
40391
15529
52641
71837
281
408
31565
71815
26330
24465
2967
26744
81385
13213
20722
14161
13424
13693
1775
7185
20371
12913
11616
3510
46476
1641
26437
7
45344
31043
9202
8733
118
26369
11302
26644
5675
14310
7221
44518
5498
1924
7890
2314
11521
815
26546
13634

04-2232311
06-5599222
04-3552116
04-2228935
04-2977452
03-7666446
04-3347074
02-6778989
04-3493435
04-3313456
04-3349900
02-6211002
02-6342464
04-2220432
02-6655599
04-3433770
04-2940333
04-3304422
06-7444552
04-2823334
04-2235455
04-3930385
04-2685907
04-3354545
03-7517153
04-2228575
04-2284195
04-2863211
02-6226476
04-2223154
04-3329116
04-3970958
02-6224463
04-2952566
04-3355195
04-2285268
02-6262024
04-2666878
04-3434218
04-3242020
04-3291955
04-2945559
04-3525973
02-6447075
02-4461477
06-5724491
02-6446700
04-3524135
04-2225929
06-5681513
02-6272690
04-2822505

04-2216422
06-5599333
04-3552119
04-2284596
04-2977451
03-7666316
04-3347042
02-6784246
04-3492030
04-3310885
04-3349902
02-6215445
02-6342474
04-2216854
02-6655375
04-3210235
04-2950350
04-3304060
06-7444919
04-2823114
04-2237668
04-3930161
04-2684725
04-3354338
03-7517154
04-2235596
04-2242840
04-2863221
02-6227315
04-2272008
04-3329117
04-3971745
02-6224465
04-2959070
04-3355185
04-2234689
02-6260071
04-2663599
04-3434281
04-3244255
04-3291966
04-2957242
04-3529601
02-6447661
02-4454210
06-5723367
02-6446775
04-3523450
04-2234866
06-5687493
02-6272575
04-2822506

Dubai
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Al Ain
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Dubai

6126
16224
2884
26902
80670
13603
25418
4140
44275
5620

04-3314120
04-2231438
02-6331222
02-6269200
03-7669334
04-2229173
02-6273667
02-6342693
02-6264707
04-3522771

04-3314199
04-2212825
02-6313231
02-6269400
03-7660032
04-2234084
02-6274012
02-6348210
02-6264898
04-3523045

Related Interests