You are on page 1of 3

Khosla Associates

info@khoslaassociates.com (Bangalore)

Ananda, Auroform
auroform@auroville.org.in, (Auroville)

M:OFA
contact@mofastudio.com (Delhi)

RK-DS
info@rk-ds.com (Delhi)

Banduk Smith Studio
design@banduksmithstudio.in (Ahmedabad)

Mathroo Architects
studio@matharooassociates.com (Mumbai)

GDK Architect
girishkarnawat@gmail.com (Mangalore)

Architecture RED
chennai@architecturered.com (Chennai)

CnT
contact@cnt.co.in (Bangalore)

Vir Muller
pankaj@virmueller.com (Delhi)

RMA Architects
admin@rmaarchitects.com (Mumbai)

Hiren Patel
admin@hpa.co.in (Ahemdabad)

Mancini-Design
hr@mancini-design.com (Chennai)

Lijo Reny
lijo.reny@gmail.com (Trisuur)

Arya Architect
arya.architect@gmail.com (Ahemdabad)

Anjan Gupta Architect
anjanarc@gmail.com (Kolkata)

Anjan Gupta Architect
info@anjanguptaarchitects.com (Kolkata)

Rajeev Architect
info@rajeevagarwal.com (Delhi)

Maya Architect
support@mayaarchitects.com (Bangalore)

Manish Kumat
manishkumat@rediffmail.com, (Indore)
abhikalpan_architects2010@rediffmail.com (Indore)
info@manishkumat.com (Indore)

Interface Architecture
work@interfacearchitecture.in (Bangalore)

Hybrid DKA
dkaindia@hybridarch.com (Bangalore)
hybridarch@hybridarch.com (Bangalore)

Dipen Gada
dipen317@gmail.com, (Vadodara)

Ashwin Architect
info@ashwinarchitects.com, (Bangalore)

Architecture Brio
info@architecturebrio.com, (Mumbai)

Catelino Marchese
cm@castelinomarchese.com, (Tamil Nadu)

Shirish Beri
sihrish.beri@gmail.com, (Kolhapur)

Shirish Beri
mail@shirishberi.net, (Kolhapur)

Sunil Patil
spa1994@gmail.com (Pune)
info@architectsunilpatil.com (Pune)

Tushar Desai
mail@tushardesai.com (Mumbai)

Benny Kuriakose
bennykuriakose@gmail.com (Chennai)

Anupmaa Kundoo
info@anupamakundoo.com (Auroville)


office@firmterra.com,
career@opus-architects.com,
infi@ochre.in,
info@gnarchitect.com,
mistryarch@vsnl.net,
office@pspdesign.in,
ica@chaneyarchitects.com,
ccba@ccba.in,
info@mja.co.in